St Peter's College - Cranbourne facebook

College Leadership Team

St. Peter's College Leadership Team

 2018 Chris Black cblack@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mr Chris Black, Principal

B.Ed, Grad Dip. RE, Master of Leadership

 

2018 Matt Williams mwilliams@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mr Matthew Williams, Deputy Principal, Mission & Catholic Identity

BA, GradDipEd, GradCertRE, GCGCL, MEd(RE), MBA

2018 Marlene Jorgensen mjorgensen@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Ms Marlene Jorgensen, Deputy Principal, Learning & Teaching

Grad.Dip.Computers in Ed.; Grad.Cert.Catholic Schooling; Cert.IV.Assessment & Workplace Training; Cert.II.&Cert.III Hospitality; B.Ed.(Home Economis); M.ED.Leadership

2018 David Hansen dhansen@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mr David Hansen, Deputy Principal, Head of Campus - West

B.Sci.; B.Theol.; Grad.Dip.Ed.(Sec); Cert.III Fitness; Cert.IV Workplace Training & Assessment; M.Ed.(Student Wellbeing)

 2017 Julie Bandajbanda@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Ms Julie Banda, Deputy Principal, Head of Campus - East

B.Arts, B.Ed, CertIV Training & Assessment; M.ED (Student Wellbeing)   

 

2018 Chris Denny cdenny@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mr Chris Denny, Learning Data & Systems Coach

B.Sci.; Dip.Ed.; Grad.Dip.Computing; MICTEd

2018 Amanda Kerr akerr@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mrs Amanda Kerr, Learning Data & Systems Coach

B.A.(Hons) Home Economics & Secondary Education

2018 Phillip Mustey  pmustey@stpeters.vic.edu.au

Mr Phillip Mustey, Business Manager

B.Bus.(acc) C.P.A. AIMM