St Peter's College - Cranbourne facebook

Tour & Information Evening Registration

Enrolment 

Campus Tours

View our photo gallery below and register to attend one of our Campus Tour dates.

Online Registration for College Tours

West Campus 

 East Campus 

Friday 9th February Friday 16th February
Friday 9th March Friday 9th March
Friday 20th April Friday 27th April
Friday 18th May Friday 25th May
Friday 8th June Friday 15th June
Friday 27th July Friday 3rd August
Friday 17th August Friday 24th August
Friday 7th September Friday 14th September
Friday 12th October Friday 19th October
Friday 2nd November Friday 9th November
Friday 23rd November Friday 30th November

 

9.30 am at College Reception

Developing the skills today to thrive in tomorrow's world.....

Innovation surrounds us.. technology drives us further.. we live globally.. opportunities abound.. for those who are ready

Student Lead Tours give you a real insight into the opportunities available for students at St. Peter's College 

Privacy Policy

St. Peter’s Privacy Policy outlines how the College uses and manages personal information provided to or collected by it.

The College is bound by the National Privacy Principles contained in the Commonwealth Privacy Act and may, from time to time, review and update this Privacy Policy to take account of new laws and technology, changes to the College’s operations and practices and to make sure it remains appropriate to the changing College environment.

To veiw our Privacy Policies please click here:

Code of Conduct

You will be required to sign our College Code of Conduct as part of your booking. To view please click here:

Campus Tour Booking Form:

Need more information please contact our College Registrar,  Mrs Kerrie Birrell on (03) 5990 7777 or email registrar@stpeters.vic.edu.au